Let’s get this started…

Over the years I’ve started and stopped many blogs and websites. Usually they stick around until I get bored.  At that point I dump the content, blow things off for a a year or two, then start writing again.

To be honest, I really don’t know where this one is even going at this point.  All I know is that I can’t sit back and not write something!  So here we go.  Me back at the keyboard.  You reading my mindless drivel.  It’s a vicious circle that never ends.  But I can tell you one thing: you’ll be entertained – at some point.

This blog will be about bikes, some beer, some random thoughts, and a little social commentary.  I might toss in a limerick or two just for good measure and there will probably be some book references because, let’s face it, if you’re the kind of person who doesn’t read, you’ll probably be bored with this site.

Anyway, have a great day, a spectacular tomorrow, and for goodness sake, get out on your bike and ride!  It’s the only thing that keeps us sane.

Sean

Leave a Reply

